I’m in Spain!

Slept the entire plane ride to Madrid. Ugh, it’s humid here. I soaked my clothes with sweat hiking from the Metro to the hostel. Must have looked like a retard with my giant pack, kept going “perdon” when I pegged some unfortunate person with my giant pack.

Still, Madrid is fricking awesome. All the buildings are crowded together and they seem to crush you up toward the sky. Pop Hostel is right in the middle of the city and it’s really nice for, what 16 Euros/night. Get ya’ll some pics tomorrow when I go exploring. Probably gonna stay here for a while, explore Madrid and then head off on a bus. I’m thinking Granada.

2 thoughts on “I’m in Spain!

  1. o curly i miss you… today was my first day working at block buster, i kicked ass! lol make sure to write me and send me those pics to this email! i love you and be safe hun!

Leave a Reply

