What happens when you mix cerveza, vino, y yagermeister?

I have awesome roomies, who’s recent luck makes me realize that, whining aside, I’m very blessed. Georgia is from New York and just had the wonderful experience of the airline losing her luggage. Jolene is from Colorado and came over for an au pair gig with a rotten family that just fired her. We decided to celebrate the weekend together, along with Philipa from Portugal. Went out to a couple bars, my favorite being El Tomas, where the people danced around with free yagermeister shots (dangerous)

This morning I woke up at 10 and proceeded on my quest to get my adapter back. It was at my old hostel, and while there, I met Will, a British guy who’s bumming around with his skateboard and backpack. I suggested he follow me back to Chueca, because my hostel had rooms (it’s the weekend, so places fill up fast).

We all went to Museo del Prado today, which is humongous and full of Renaissance art. Saw some cool stuff by Goya and El Greco, but my feet hurt. Ahora, es tiempo por una SIESTA!

Oh, the answer to the question above is: purple vomit.

One thought on “What happens when you mix cerveza, vino, y yagermeister?

Leave a Reply

