Computer Issues

I am royally pissed off at my computer. Why, oh WHY did the rotten converter have to wait till I was in the middle of freaking Europe to fry itself?! Now I have to use crappy locutorios and the like till I can get a replacement…which is looking to take a while. Hmm, maybe I’ll use Amazon.

Stupid Packing Choice #2: Not bringing my skinny jeans. Seriously, they’re everywhere over here and I totally feel out of place with pants that don’t hug my ass, my thighs, my calves, ankles…Must go to HM and hit up a sale.

In other news, I am tired, I want coffee!!

Leave a Reply

