My Pilgrimage to Santiago part 1/ Mi Peregrinación a Santiago parte 1

I might be in love with the PDX airport. Seriously, where else provides free wifi, AND has a giant Rogue pub right next to the Starbucks.

In other news, somehow my massive pile of clothing (otherwise known as my suitcase) weighs much more than I thought. Airport scale conclusion: 65 lbs! Oh joy, overweight fees and a sore arm. I really don’t want to consider the pain in the ass it’s going to be to deal with lugging everything over cobblestones. Therefore, I’m in denial and will not consider that I could have packed fewer shoes or books 😛

I’m currently devouring grapes and coffee, while looking at ads for flats in Santiago. Will keep you posted as I encounter wifi.

One thought on “My Pilgrimage to Santiago part 1/ Mi Peregrinación a Santiago parte 1

Leave a Reply

